ohiosoli.blogg.se

Website auditor or screaming frog vs
Website auditor or screaming frog vs









Google Search Console (if given access).Annie Cushing’s Campaign Tagging Guide.

website auditor or screaming frog vs

#Website auditor or screaming frog vs Pc

Integrity (for Mac users) and Xenu Sleuth (for PC users).List of internal team members (including any work they outsource).īefore you begin your SEO audit, here’s a recap of the tools I use:.

website auditor or screaming frog vs

  • Google Analytics access and any third-party analytics tools.
  • When a client and I start working together, I’ll share a Google Doc with them requesting a list of passwords and vendors. What You Need from a Client Before an SEO Audit To recap, I perform an SEO audit for my clients: Sujan Patel also has some great recommendations on questions to ask a new SEO client.
  • Have you ever worked with an SEO consultant before? Or, had any SEO work done previously?.
  • How often is the website updated? Do you have a web developer or an IT department?.
  • What are your overall business goals? What are your channel goals (PR, social, etc.)?.
  • Here are some key questions you’ll want to ask the client during the first meeting: Here’s an example of what my survey looks like:

    website auditor or screaming frog vs

    You’re obviously going to stalk them on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and all other channels that are public #soIcreep. It’s like dating someone you’ve never met. After a potential client sends me an email expressing interest in working together and they answer my survey, we set-up an intro call (Skype or Google Hangouts is preferred).īefore the call, I do my own mini quick SEO audit (I invest at least one hour to manually researching) based on their survey answers to become familiar with their market landscape.









    Website auditor or screaming frog vs